Care 4 Quality offers a range of CQC compliance workshops in venues across the UK

As a company we support over 640 customers across the UK.  This means that we are in a very privileged place, working with care providers, managers and staff who inspire us by the sheer commitment and passion they display.  We have insight into the challenging times for the ever evolving care sector due to regulatory requirements and inspection processes.   Bringing together our knowledge and experience has enabled us to develop workshops where we can share our insights into different themes, trends and updates that we have access to from our own internal data analysis and sector updates.

We are focused on each workshop being a proactive day where there is sharing of practice, networking and a clear vision for moving services forward.  The workshops are limited to 30 delegates so that we can ensure that people are given time to discuss the topics raised and ask questions to the Care 4 Quality tutor as well as to a Care 4 Quality representative.   The workshops on offer are:

Each course costs £249 (Including VAT) per delegate, or £299 should you wish to include the purchase of a resource toolkit which will enable you to return to your service and embed systems and processes discussed on the day.   The toolkit will be supplied on the day of the workshop on a USB memory stick.

The workshops are led by one of our experienced consultants who have worked with services around the UK and have an extensive background in training.  They will be available throughout the day to answer questions, along with the Care 4 Quality host who will be able to direct you to the other services that Care 4 Quality provide, including mock inspections, support with registration processes and ongoing quality audits and interim support.   You will also have the opportunity to book a follow up call with a member of the Care 4 Quality team to discuss any future support we can offer.

For more information on the workshops please click on the workshop that you are interested in, where you will find the course aim and objectives as well as the link to online course booking.

Should you have any questions about the content of the course or which course would be most suitable please contact us on 01579 324787 or training@care4quality.co.uk

VIDEO INTRODUCTION TO OUR COURSES

CARE 4 QUALITY TRAINING & VENUE LIST – 2020


Venue List – Peterborough – Best Western – Orton Hall


Thurs 18th June Preparing & Responding to CQC Inspection
Tues 7th July Preparing for CQC registration
Wed 8th July How to be an Effective & Responsive Provider
Thurs 9th July Good Governance
Tues 22nd Sept Preparing & Responding to CQC Inspection
Tues 17th Nov How to be an Effective & Responsive Provider
Weds 18th Nov Achieving and Sustaining Outstanding

Venue List – Bristol – Hilton Double Tree – Cadbury House


Thurs 26th Mar Preparing & Responding to CQC Inspection
Tues 12th May How to be an Effective & Responsive Provider
Wed 13th May Preparing for CQC registration
Thurs 14th May Good Governance
Thurs 25th June Preparing & Responding to CQC Inspection
Thurs 23rd July Achieving and Sustaining Outstanding
Thurs 24th Sept Preparing & Responding to CQC Inspection
Tues 10th Nov How to be an Effective & Responsive Provider
Wed 11th Nov Preparing for CQC registration
Thurs 12th Nov Good Governance

Venue List – Birmingham – Lea Marston


Tues 17th Mar Preparing & Responding to CQC Inspection
Tues 16th June Preparing & Responding to CQC Inspection
Weds 15th July Achieving and Sustaining Outstanding
Thurs 16th July Good Governance
Weds 22nd July How to be an Effective & Responsive Provider
Tues 15th Sept Preparing & Responding to CQC Inspection

Venue List – Manchester – Best Western Wilmslow


Wed 18th Mar Preparing & Responding to CQC Inspection
Tues 28th April How to be an Effective & Responsive Provider
Wed 29th April Achieving and Sustaining Outstanding
Wed 20th May Preparing for CQC registration
Thurs 21st May Good Governance
Wed 17th June Preparing & Responding to CQC Inspection
Wed 16th Sept Preparing & Responding to CQC Inspection
Tues 20th Oct How to be an Effective & Responsive Provider
Wed 21st Oct Preparing for CQC registration
Thurs 22nd Oct Good Governance

Venue List – Plymouth – St Mellion Resort


Wed 4th Mar Preparing & Responding to CQC Inspection
Thursday 5th Mar Good Governance
Wed 3rd June Preparing & Responding to CQC Inspection
Thurs 4th June How to be an Effective & Responsive Provider
Wed 2nd Sept Preparing & Responding to CQC Inspection
Thurs 3rd Sept Good Governance
Wed 25th Nov How to be an Effective & Responsive Provider
Thurs 26th Nov Achieving and Sustaining Outstanding

Venue List – Gatwick – Stanhill Court Hotel, Horley


Thurs 12th Mar Preparing & Responding to CQC Inspection
Wed 1st April Preparing for CQC registration
Thurs 2nd April How to be an Effective & Responsive Provider
Tues 9th June Good Governance
Wed 10th June Preparing & Responding to CQC Inspection
Thurs 10th Sept Preparing & Responding to CQC Inspection
Tues 6th Oct How to be an Effective & Responsive Provider
Wed 7th Oct Preparing for CQC registration
Thurs 8th Oct Good Governance
Weds 28th Oct Achieving and Sustaining Outstanding

Venue List – Southampton – The Solent Hotel, Southampton


Wed 11th Mar Preparing & Responding to CQC Inspection
Wed 22nd April Achieving and Sustaining Outstanding
Thurs 11th June Preparing & Responding to CQC Inspection
Tues 8th Sept How to be an Effective & Responsive Provider
Wed 9th Sept Preparing & Responding to CQC Inspection
Thurs 29th Oct Good Governance

Venue List – Oxford – Eynsham Hall


Wed 25th Mar Preparing & Responding to CQC Inspection
Thurs 23rd April Achieving and Sustaining Outstanding
Tues 23rd June How to be an Effective & Responsive Provider
Wed 24th June Preparing & Responding to CQC Inspection
Wed 23rd Sept Preparing & Responding to CQC Inspection